MIA

I know I have not been posting lately- law school exam time is rough and I just don’t have the time. BUT, we are soon to be headed back to the east coast to spend the holidays with the family so I am sure I will have tons to post about cross country travel with Pearl, introducing Pearl to my sister’s dog Max (FINALLY!), and also an update about Pearl’s struggles with allergies (she is doing better!). Until exams are over you won’t see much of me, but Pearl and I are still here and keeping up with our google reader, even though the commenting and posting will be light. Hope everyone is excited for the holidays, I know I am!

 

And because no post is complete without a picture of the pup, here is Pearl patiently waiting for me to be done studying so we can go for a walk 🙂

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Pearl the Puppy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Pearl the Puppy

Pearl is just over 40 lbs of energy mixed with a pinch of crazy. We adopted her in March 2011 from a St. Louis rescue organization called Impact for Animals (now Pet Rescue Network). We are unsure about her age, but we are guessing she was born in Fall 2010. Her background is anybody's guess, but we are pretty sure that she has at least some sighthound in her. She's a whole lot of trouble but a whole lot of fun.

6 thoughts on “MIA

  1. Funny–I was just beginning to wonder where you were! I always thought that you lived with your sister, haha — I guess I was wayyy off!

    Cutie Pearl loves her walks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

